Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Parent community Kabbalat Shabbat-lite

April 3 at 6:00 pm - 6:30 pm

|Recurring Event (See all)

One event on April 17, 2020 at 6:00 pm

Fancy Hat Kabbalah Shabbat

What: Kabbalat Shabbat-lite and say Shabbat Shalom to each other.

When: Fridays at 6 pm ET (5 pm CT- 3 pm PT)

Bring your siddurim. Wear your fanciest hat, otherwise, come as you are.

Sign up for the Orthodox Parent Phone-in Support Group to register.

Details

Date:
April 3
Time:
6:00 pm - 6:30 pm