Loading Events

All events for Parent community Kabbalat Shabbat-lite

« All Events

April 2020

Parent community Kabbalat Shabbat-lite

April 17 at 6:00 pm - 6:30 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

One event on April 17, 2020 at 6:00 pm

Fancy Hat Kabbalah Shabbat What: Kabbalat Shabbat-lite and say Shabbat Shalom to each other. When: Fridays at 6 pm ET (5 pm CT- 3 pm PT) Bring your siddurim. Wear your fanciest hat, otherwise, come as you are. Sign up for the Orthodox Parent Phone-in Support Group to register.

Find out more »

Parent community Kabbalat Shabbat-lite

April 3 at 6:00 pm - 6:30 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

One event on April 17, 2020 at 6:00 pm

Fancy Hat Kabbalah Shabbat What: Kabbalat Shabbat-lite and say Shabbat Shalom to each other. When: Fridays at 6 pm ET (5 pm CT- 3 pm PT) Bring your siddurim. Wear your fanciest hat, otherwise, come as you are. Sign up for the Orthodox Parent Phone-in Support Group to register.

Find out more »