Loading Events

Events for May 5, 2021

Events Search and Views Navigation

Event Views Navigation

12:00 pm

Eshel Drop-In for Parents – Not Meeting Today

May 5 at 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
Eshel Parent Drop-in

Drop-in every Wednesday to shmooze, chat, ask questions, and hear topics of interest! For notifications and sign-in information, please fill out the form below. (You only need to register for this group one time.)

Find out more »

1:15 pm

Eshel Community Discussion

May 5 at 1:15 pm - 2:30 pm

Wednesday, May 5, 2021 1:15 pm ET | 12:15 pm CT | 10:15 am PT Immediately following Ohr Torah Stone event, R. Steve Greenberg will be moderating a Community Discussion on the issues raised during this panel. You are invited to share your thoughts and responses. Please register in order to receive the Zoom login […]

Find out more »

7:00 pm

Eshel Baltimore/DC Parents & LGBTQ+ Joint Meetup

May 5 at 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Get together with our Baltimore/DC Eshel family. Join us in this intimate, confidential setting to meet others, like yourself, in the extended Eshel network. WHAT: Shavuot is two weeks away. Join us for a flower arranging demonstration that will give you some amazing tips for creating a beautiful holiday centerpiece. Christine Bloom, a floral designer […]

Find out more »

9:00 pm

Eshel Orthodox Parents Phone-in Support Group

May 5 at 9:00 pm - 10:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every month that begins at 9:00 pm on day First of the month, repeating indefinitely

Free
Phone in support

What: This group is for Orthodox Jewish parents with lesbian, gay, bisexual, and transgender children seeking peer support. We will also discuss ways to help parents and families navigate in their communities and to become advocates for their children. When: the first Wednesday of the month. Where: This group meets by a phone conference call […]

Find out more »
+ Export Events