Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Eshel Community Discussion

May 5 at 1:15 pm - 2:30 pm

Wednesday, May 5, 2021

1:15 pm ET | 12:15 pm CT | 10:15 am PT

Immediately following Ohr Torah Stone event, R. Steve Greenberg will be moderating a Community Discussion on the issues raised during this panel.

You are invited to share your thoughts and responses. Please register in order to receive the Zoom login details.

Register Today!


Details

Date:
May 5
Time:
1:15 pm - 2:30 pm