Loading Events

« All Events

Eshel Parents of Trans People & Gender Non-Conforming Support Group

March 22, 2021 at 9:00 pm - 10:00 pm

|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every month that begins at 9:00 pm on day Fourth of the month, repeating indefinitely

One event on March 30, 2020 at 9:00 pm

Eshel Meetups

What: This group is for traditional Jewish parents who may be struggling with their child’s gender identity and/or wish to connect with other parents like themselves.

When: Third Monday of each month, 9:00 PM EST – 8:00 PM CST – 6:00 PM PST

Where: For notifications and sign-in information, please register here. (You only need to register for this group one time.)

Questions? Email info@eshelonline.org

Details

Date:
March 22, 2021
Time:
9:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Event Category: