Loading Events

« All Events

Parents of Transgender and Gender Non-conforming Children Meetup on Zoom

July 27 at 9:00 pm - 10:00 pm

|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every month that begins at 9:00 pm on day Fourth of the month, repeating indefinitely

One event on March 30, 2020 at 9:00 pm

Eshel Meetups

What: This group is for traditional Jewish parents who may be struggling with their child’s gender identity and/or wish to connect with other parents like themselves.

When: Third Monday of each month, 9:00 PM EST – 8:00 PM CST – 6:00 PM PST

Where: Please fill out this form to receive the call-in number. If you have filled out this form before, you are already on a list to receive an email reminder with details about this group. There is no need to fill this out more than once.

Questions? Email info@eshelonline.org

Please follow and like us:

Details

Date:
July 27
Time:
9:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Event Category: