Loading Events

Events for February 17, 2021

Events Search and Views Navigation

Event Views Navigation

12:00 pm

Eshel Drop-In for Parents

February 17 at 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 12:00 pm on Wednesday, repeating indefinitely

Eshel Parent Drop-in

Drop-in every Wednesday to shmooze, chat, ask questions, and hear topics of interest! For notifications and sign-in information, please fill out the form below. (You only need to register for this group one time.)

Find out more »

8:00 pm

Eshel Parents of LGBTQ+ Children Chaburah Group

February 17 at 8:00 pm - 9:30 pm

The Parent Chaburah Group meets on the Third Wednesday of each month at 8 pm Eastern, 7 pm Central, 5 pm Pacific Time. The next meeting is scheduled for February 17th, the 5th of Adar. Masks: What role do they play? We know how important masks have been to us this past year. We will […]

Find out more »
+ Export Events