Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Rosh Hashanah LGBTQ+ Chaburah Group

September 14 at 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Rosh Hashana Chabura Group Virtual September 14 8pm ET

In our LGBTQ+ Chaburah Group, explore themes related to Rosh Hashana and Yom Kippur with other members of the Eshel community; forgiveness of yourself and others, and being the best version of yourself, to name a few.

Our Parents Chaburah Group will discuss the same topic the following week.

When: Wednesday September 14 at  8pm ET | 7pm CT | 5pm PT

Where: Virtual – register to get the Zoom link

Details

Date:
September 14
Time:
8:00 pm - 9:00 pm