Loading Events

« All Events

Eshel Community Virtual Sukkah Hop

September 23 at 7:30 pm - 9:00 pm

Please join Eshel’s Community-wide Virtual Sukkah Hop! This event is open to LGBTQ+ folk, Eshel parents, Eshel allies, and members of partnering organizations.

Thursday, September 23, 2021, 7:30 pm ET | 6:30 pm CT | 4:30 pm PT

Zoom in from your sukkah as we hear from Eshel parent Rabbanit Amalia Haas, an organic beekeeper, on the gender roles of bees.

Attention: If you live in the New York City area, JQY is holding an in-person Sukkah event for LGBTQ+ folks, Thursday, September 23, 7:00-10:00 pm. More information here.

Register here for the Zoom login details, and please consider making a donation after registering. Thank you!

Details

Date:
September 23
Time:
7:30 pm - 9:00 pm
Event Category: