Loading Events

« All Events

LGBTQ+ Support Group

March 11 at 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm

|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every month that begins at 8:00 pm on day Second of the month, repeating indefinitely

Eshel LGBTQ+ Support Group | Second Monday Monthly, 8pm ET, 7pm CT, 5pm PT

A confidential space for LGBTQ+ adults who are Orthodox, formerly Orthodox, or Orthodox-adjacent to access peer support, share their experiences, and connect and gain insights from others.

 

Second Monday of the month

8:00 pm ET, 7:00 pm CT, 6:00 pm MT, 5:00 pm PT

Register below for Zoom link and to receive notifications each month.

Details

Date:
March 11
Time:
8:00 pm - 9:00 pm