Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Chanukah Candle Lighting with Eshel

December 17, 2020 at 6:30 pm - 7:00 pm

|Recurring Event (See all)

One event on December 12, 2020 at 6:30 pm

One event on December 13, 2020 at 5:45 pm

One event on December 14, 2020 at 6:30 pm

One event on December 15, 2020 at 6:30 pm

One event on December 16, 2020 at 6:30 pm

One event on December 17, 2020 at 6:30 pm

A Few Words by Rabbi Steve Greenberg

Join us this week for Chanukah Candle Lighting with Eshel-ites and allies around North America, live-streaming daily on the Eshel Facebook homepage.

Also, be sure not to miss Rabbi Steve Greenbergs class on The Secrets of Chanukah!

 

Candle-Lighting Schedule:

Thursday, December 10
Joshua Avishur, California
*8 pm ET | 7:00 pm CT | 5:00 pm PT

Saturday, December 12
Sara Fried and Isabel Singer
Chicago

Sunday, December 13
Rabbi Haim Ovadia, Washington DC
Torah Ve’Ahava, Founder
*5:45 pm ET | 4:45 pm CT | 2:45 pm PT 

Monday, December 14
Mira Goldstein, Toronto

Tuesday, December 15
Leiba Bernstein, New Jersey

Wednesday, December 16
Rachie, Liz, Talie, Mimi, and Miriam
The Boston Gang

Thursday, December 17
Miryam Kabakov & Family
Executive Director, Eshel

Details

Date:
December 17, 2020
Time:
6:30 pm - 7:00 pm