Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Eshel Grandparents of LGBTQ+ Meetup

January 13 at 8:00 pm - 9:30 pm

|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every month that begins at 8:00 pm on day Second of the month, repeating indefinitely

Grandparents with LGBTQ+ children from traditional communities who would like to meet for support and socializing gather and learn how to understand and be there for their LGBTQ+ grandchild and their family.  Gather over zoom once a month.

Meets the 2nd Wednesday of the month at 8:00 pm ET – 7:00 pm CT – 5:00 pm PT.

Please sign up below to receive the login information. You only have to register once.

Details

Date:
January 13
Time:
8:00 pm - 9:30 pm