Loading Events

« All Events

Eshel Purim Seudah

February 26 at 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm

Celebrate Purim as we approach our collective LockDownAversary!

Seudah with games, Purim Torah, drink demos, Hamentashen contest, and prizes!
Masks optional, costumes mandatory, kid-friendly.

 

Friday, February 26, 2021 at 1:00 pm ET | 12:00 pm CT | 10:00 am PT

Register Today!

Details

Date:
February 26
Time:
1:00 pm - 2:00 pm
Event Category: