Loading Events

Events Search and Views Navigation

Event Views Navigation

7:30 pm

Eshel Community Virtual Sukkah Hop

September 23 at 7:30 pm - 9:00 pm

Please join Eshel's Community-wide Virtual Sukkah Hop! This event is open to LGBTQ+ folk, Eshel parents, Eshel allies, and members of partnering organizations. Thursday, September 23, 2021, 7:30 pm ET | 6:30 pm CT | 4:30 pm PT Zoom in from your sukkah as we hear from Eshel parent Rabbanit Amalia Haas, an organic beekeeper, on the […]

Find out more »
+ Export Events