Loading Events

Events Search and Views Navigation

Event Views Navigation

7:00 pm

How People Change

September 2 at 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm

Join us for a virtual teaching event in preparation for the High Holidays entitled: How People Change with Rabbi Steve Greenberg Thursday, September 2, 2021 7:00 pm ET | 6:00 pm CT | 4:00 pm PT How do people change? The question is asked by sociologists and psychologists, by moral philosophers, and, of course, by […]

Find out more »
+ Export Events