Loading Events

« All Events

Sibling Support Group

July 9, 2026 at 9:00 pm - 10:00 pm

|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every month that begins at 9:00 pm on day Second of the month, repeating indefinitely

WHAT: A group for Orthodox Jews with lesbian, gay, bisexual, transgender, or queer siblings seeking community and peer support.
We will discuss family dynamics, supporting parents and siblings, navigating the Orthodox community, and advocating for our LGBTQ+ siblings. Whether you have a sibling who just came out or you have known for a long time, this is a space where you can share about your experiences as a sibling and learn from others on a similar journey.

WHEN: Second Thursday of the Month
9:00 pm ET
8:00 pm CT
6:00 pm PT

WHERE: Zoom (register for the link)

Confidentiality Policy: We take confidentiality very seriously. By attending this group, you agree not to disclose the identity of anyone else, or repeat what was shared in the group.

hbspt.forms.create({ region: "na1", portalId: "7837587", formId: "006c8bb3-3366-4516-b5f8-28d90b233b15" });

Details

Date:
July 9, 2026
Time:
9:00 pm - 10:00 pm