Loading Events

All events for Eshel Grandparents of LGBTQ+ Meetup

« All Events

January 2021

Eshel Grandparents of LGBTQ+ Meetup

January 13 at 8:00 pm - 9:30 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every month that begins at 8:00 pm on day Second of the month, repeating indefinitely

Grandparents with LGBTQ+ children from traditional communities who would like to meet for support and socializing gather and learn how to understand and be there for their LGBTQ+ grandchild and their family.  Gather over zoom once a month. Meets the 2nd Wednesday of the month at 8:00 pm ET - 7:00 pm CT - 5:00 pm PT. Please sign up below to receive the login information. You only have to register once.

Find out more »