Loading Events

Events for February 24, 2020

Events Search and Views Navigation

Event Views Navigation

9:00 pm

Parents of Transgender and Gender Non-conforming Children

February 24 at 9:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Phone in support

What: This group is for traditional Jewish parents who may be struggling with their child’s gender identity and/or wish to connect with other parents like themselves. When: Monday, February 24, 9:00 PM EST - 8:00 PM CST - 6:00 PM PST Where: Please fill out this form to receive the call-in number. If you have filled […]

Find out more »
+ Export Events