Loading Events

« All Events

Parents of Transgender and Gender Non-conforming Children

February 24 at 9:00 pm - 10:00 pm

Phone in support

What: This group is for traditional Jewish parents who may be struggling with their child’s gender identity and/or wish to connect with other parents like themselves.

When: Monday, February 24, 9:00 PM EST – 8:00 PM CST – 6:00 PM PST

Where: Please fill out this form to receive the call-in number. If you have filled out this form before, you are already on a list to receive an email reminder with details about this group. There is no need to fill this out more than once.

Questions? Email info@eshelonline.org

Please follow and like us:

Details

Date:
February 24
Time:
9:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Event Category: